We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Cumberland County Line Blues (Instrumental)

by Morning River Band



released September 4, 2020
Morning River Band is Denny Barron: bass; Jeffrey Fields: guitar; Arthur Herrmann: lead guitar; Ryan Young: drums; featuring Matt Weber: percussion. Written by Jeffrey Fields. Recorded March 14-15, 2020 by Matt Weber at Gradwell House, Haddon Heights, NJ. Mixed by Matt Weber. Mastered by Dave Downham. Cover art (Untitled) by Carol Schottenfeld.


all rights reserved



Morning River Band New Jersey

Morning River Band sing short, sad songs.

contact / help

Contact Morning River Band

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

Morning River Band recommends:

If you like Morning River Band, you may also like: